Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
October
Sat,5th Oct 2019
52 – 28W
Zebre Rugby
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma
GP14
2100
Fri,11th Oct 2019
14 – 38L
Connacht
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
3257
Sat,26th Oct 2019
18 – 5W
Glasgow Warriors
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
3673
November
Fri,1st Nov 2019
15 – 50L
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
GP14
10568
Fri,8th Nov 2019
7 – 20L
Edinburgh Rugby
Murrayfield, Edinburgh
GP14
5762
Sat,16th Nov 2019
31 – 17W
Castres Olympique
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
4013
Fri,22nd Nov 2019
49 – 22W
Enissey STM
Kuban Krasnador Stadium, Krasnoarmeysk
Chal
194
Sat,30th Nov 2019
12 – 39L
Zebre Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
3332
December
Sat,7th Dec 2019
28 – 34L
Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium, Worcester
Chal
6899
Fri,13th Dec 2019
25 – 16W
Worcester Warriors
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
4037
Sat,21st Dec 2019
22 – 20W
Scarlets
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
5517
Thu,26th Dec 2019
12 – 16L
Cardiff Blues
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff
GP14
12125
January
Sat,4th Jan 2020
25 – 18W
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
6421
Sat,11th Jan 2020
14 – 42L
Castres Olympique
Stade Pierre Antoine, Castres
Chal
8273
Fri,17th Jan 2020
47 – 5W
Enissey STM
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
4038
February
Sat,22nd Feb 2020
19 – 34L
Glasgow Warriors
Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
GP14
5608
Sat,29th Feb 2020
13 – 10W
Toyota Cheetahs
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
4102
March
Fri,6th Mar 2020
25 – 37L
Benetton Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
1857
August
Sun,23rd Aug 2020
20 – 20D
Ospreys
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
GP14
S4C
Sat,29th Aug 2020
20 – 41L
Scarlets
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
S4C
September
Fri,18th Sep 2020
17 – 56L
Bristol Bears
Ashton Gate, Bristol
Chal
BT Sport
October
Fri,2nd Oct 2020
5 – 35L
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
GP14
S4C
Fri,9th Oct 2020
26 – 18W
Zebre Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,25th Oct 2020
17 – 40L
Ulster
Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
GP14
Premier Sports
NEXT MATCH
Dragons
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Friday February 05
KO 7:35 PM
GP14
Rodney Parade,
Newport
Connacht
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners