Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
September
Sat,4th Sep 2021
0 – 0D
Leicester Tigers
Welford Road, Leicester
F
Sun,12th Sep 2021
0 – 0D
Wasps
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
F
Sun,26th Sep 2021
14:00
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Premier Sports
October
Sun,3rd Oct 2021
14:00
Leinster
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
S4C
Sat,9th Oct 2021
17:15
Connacht
The Sportsground, Galway
URC
S4C
Fri,15th Oct 2021
19:35
Stormers
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
BBC Wales
Sat,23rd Oct 2021
17:15
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff
URC
Premier Sports
November
Sat,27th Nov 2021
17:15
Edinburgh Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Premier Sports
December
Sat,4th Dec 2021
19:35
Glasgow Warriors
Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
URC
Premier Sports
10/11/12 Dec 2021
TBC
USA Perpignan
TBC
Chal
17/18/19 Dec 2021
TBC
Lyon Olympique Universitaire
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
Sun,26th Dec 2021
17:15
Ospreys
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
URC
S4C
January
Sat,1st Jan 2022
15:00
Cardiff Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
BBC Wales
Sat,8th Jan 2022
19:35
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
URC
Premier Sports
14/15/16 Jan 2022
TBC
Benetton Rugby
Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
Chal
Jan 28/29/30
TBC
Benetton Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
February
Feb 18/19/20
TBC
Ulster
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
March
Mar 4/5/6
TBC
Munster
Thomond Park, Limerick
URC
April
8/9/10 Apr 2022
TBC
Gloucester Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
Apr 22/23/24
TBC
Scarlets
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Apr 29/30 / May 1
TBC
Zebre Rugby
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma
URC
May
May 20/21/22
TBC
Lions
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
NEXT MATCH
Dragons
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Sunday September 26
KO 2:00 PM
URC
Rodney Parade,
Newport
Ospreys
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners