Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
October
Fri,2nd Oct 2020
5 – 35L
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
GP14
S4C
Fri,9th Oct 2020
26 – 18W
Zebre Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,25th Oct 2020
17 – 40L
Ulster
Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
GP14
Premier Sports
November
Sun,1st Nov 2020
16 – 28L
Munster
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
S4C
Sun,29th Nov 2020
16:00
Benetton Rugby
Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
GP14
FreeSports
December
Sat,5th Dec 2020
19:15
Glasgow Warriors
Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
GP14
Premier Sports
Sat,12th Dec 2020
17:30
Wasps
Rodney Parade, Newport
Cham
BT Sport
Sat,19th Dec 2020
20:00
Union Bordeaux-Begles
Stade Jacques Chaban-Delmas, Bordeaux
Cham
BT Sport
Sat,26th Dec 2020
15:00
Cardiff Blues
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
S4C
January
Fri,1st Jan 2021
17:15
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
GP14
S4C
Sat,9th Jan 2021
17:15
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,17th Jan 2021
15:15
Union Bordeaux-Begles
Rodney Parade, Newport
Cham
BT Sport
Sat,23rd Jan 2021
20:00
Wasps
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Cham
BT Sport
NEXT MATCH
Benetton Rugby
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Sunday November 29
KO 4:00 PM
GP14
Stadio Comunale di Monigo,
Treviso
Dragons
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners