Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
August
Fri,26th Aug 2022
19:00
Bristol Bears
Rodney Parade, Newport
F
September
Fri,2nd Sep 2022
19:00
Wasps
Rodney Parade, Newport
F
Fri,9th Sep 2022
19:00
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
F
Sat,17th Sep 2022
19:35
Edinburgh Rugby
Murrayfield, Edinburgh
URC
Sun,25th Sep 2022
15:00
Munster
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
October
Sat,1st Oct 2022
19:35
Cell C Sharks
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Sun,9th Oct 2022
14:45
Benetton Rugby
Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
URC
Sat,15th Oct 2022
17:15
Cardiff Rugby
Cardiff Arms Park, Cardiff
URC
Sun,23rd Oct 2022
15:00
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Sat,29th Oct 2022
17:15
Zebre Parma
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
November
Sun,27th Nov 2022
14:00
Emirates Lions
Emirates Airline Park, Johannesburg
URC
December
Sat,3rd Dec 2022
12:00
DHL Stormers
DHL Newlands Stadium, Cape Town
URC
9/10/11 Dec 2022
TBC
Wasps
Ricoh Arena, Coventry
Chal
16/17/18 Dec 2022
TBC
Section Paloise
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
Mon,26th Dec 2022
14:15
Cardiff Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
January
Sun,1st Jan 2023
17:15
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
URC
Fri,6th Jan 2023
19:35
Vodacom Bulls
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
13/14/15 Jan 2023
TBC
Section Paloise
Stade Municipal de Hameau, Pau
Chal
20/21/22 Jan 2023
TBC
Wasps
Rodney Parade, Newport
Chal
Sat,28th Jan 2023
15:00
Glasgow Warriors
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
February
Sat,18th Feb 2023
19:35
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
URC
March
Sat,4th Mar 2023
19:35
Connacht
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
Sat,25th Mar 2023
15:00
Ospreys
Liberty Stadium, Swansea
URC
April
Fri,14th Apr 2023
19:35
Ulster
Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
URC
Sat,22nd Apr 2023
15:00
Scarlets
Rodney Parade, Newport
URC
NEXT MATCH
Dragons
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Friday August 26
KO 7:00 PM
F
Rodney Parade,
Newport
Bristol Bears
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners