Headline
Sponsor
JOIN THE FLIGHT

FIXTURES & RESULTS

Please note the following fixtures are subject to change
DATE KOT / RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMPETITION ATT / TV
October
Sat,3rd Oct 2020
5 – 35L
Leinster
Royal Dublin Society, Dublin
GP14
S4C
Fri,9th Oct 2020
26 – 18W
Zebre Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,25th Oct 2020
17 – 40L
Ulster
Kingspan Stadium, Belfast
GP14
Premier Sports
November
Sun,1st Nov 2020
16 – 28L
Munster
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
S4C
Sun,29th Nov 2020
26 – 19W
Benetton Rugby
Stadio Comunale di Monigo, Treviso
GP14
Premier Sports
December
Sat,5th Dec 2020
23 – 22W
Glasgow Warriors
Scotstoun Stadium, Glasgow
GP14
Premier Sports
Sat,12th Dec 2020
8 – 24L
Wasps
Rodney Parade, Newport
Cham
BT Sport
Sat,19th Dec 2020
8 – 47L
Union Bordeaux-Begles
Stade Andre Moga, Bordeaux
Cham
BT Sport
Sat,26th Dec 2020
12 – 13L
Cardiff Blues
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
January
Fri,1st Jan 2021
3 – 20L
Scarlets
Parc y Scarlets, Llanelli
GP14
S4C
Sat,9th Jan 2021
20 – 28L
Ospreys
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
S4C
February
Fri,5th Feb 2021
20 – 30L
Connacht
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Fri,19th Feb 2021
29 – 35L
Leinster
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sat,27th Feb 2021
15 – 26L
Zebre Rugby
Stadio Sergio Lanfranchi, Parma
GP14
Premier Sports
March
Sat,6th Mar 2021
19:35
Ospreys
Morganstone Brewery Field, Bridgend
GP14
S4C
Sat,13th Mar 2021
19:35
Ulster
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,21st Mar 2021
15:00
Glasgow Warriors
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
Sun,28th Mar 2021
14:00
Edinburgh Rugby
Rodney Parade, Newport
GP14
Premier Sports
NEXT MATCH
Ospreys
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Mins
00
Secs
Saturday March 06
KO 7:35 PM
GP14
Morganstone Brewery Field,
Bridgend
Dragons
OFFICIAL SPONSORS
Would you like to be part of our success? FIND OUT MORE
Headline Sponsor
Primary Partners